Australia vs New Zealand Schedule 2016

New Zealand tour of Australia 2016 (Dec 4-9) has been confirmed with a 3-match ODI series. The Australia vs New Zealand Schedule 2016 begins on Sunday December 4 following by ODI matches on December 6 & 9. Below is the full Australia vs New Zealand schedule 2016 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

New Zealand tour of Australia 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Sun Dec 4
Australia vs New Zealand
15:20 local | 04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
2nd ODI | Tue Dec 6
Australia vs New Zealand
15:20 local | 04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d D/N
Manuka Oval, Canberra
3rd ODI | Fri Dec 9
Australia vs New Zealand
15:20 local | 04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Mon Jan 30
Australia vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
2nd ODI | Thu Feb 2
Australia vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
McLean Park, Napier
3rd ODI | Sun Feb 5
Australia vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Please note that Australia vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.