Bangladesh vs England Schedule 2016

Bangladesh vs England Schedule 2016: The England cricket team is scheduled to tour Bangladesh in October 2016 to play two Test matches and three One Day Internationals (ODIs). It is a bilateral tour scheduled between host Bangladesh and England as per ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP). Below is the full Bangladesh vs England 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, EST and local time.

England tour of Bangladesh 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Fri Oct 7
Bangladesh vs England
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
2nd ODI | Sun Oct 9
Bangladesh vs England
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
3rd ODI | Wed Oct 12
Bangladesh vs England
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
1st Test | Thu Oct 20 - Mon Oct 24
Bangladesh vs England
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
2nd Test | Fri Oct 28 - Tue Nov 1
Bangladesh vs England
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Please note that Bangladesh vs England Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of ECB/BCB
Close