India vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2016

Complete itinerary and fixtures of India tour of Zimbabwe 2016. The India vs Zimbabwe Schedule 2016 (June 11-22) has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by BCCI and Zimbabwe Cricket Board under ICC FTP during June 2016. The 12-days tour of India to Zimbabwe consists of three ODI and three T20 matches to be played at Harare Sports Club. The tour initially consisted of a Test and 3 ODIs but the schedule was later confirmed for 3 ODI match series and 3 T20 match series between India and Zimbabwe. India start the tour on Saturday June 11 with the 3-match ODI series followed by ODI matches on June 13 and 15. The 3-match T20 series begins on Saturday June 18 followed by matches on June 20 and 22. Below is the full India vs Zimbabwe 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and IST (India Standard Time).

India tour of Zimbabwe Schedule in 2016

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Sat Jun 11
India vs Zimbabwe
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST | 03:00 EDT
Harare Sports Club
2nd ODI | Mon Jun 13
India vs Zimbabwe
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Harare Sports Club
3rd ODI | Wed Jun 15
India vs Zimbabwe
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Harare Sports Club
1st T20 | Sat Jun 18
India vs Zimbabwe
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST | 07:00 EDT
Harare Sports Club
2nd T20 | Mon Jun 20
India vs Zimbabwe
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Harare Sports Club
3rd T20 | Wed Jun 22
India vs Zimbabwe
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST | 07:00 EDT
Harare Sports Club
Please note that India vs Zimbabwe Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI and Zimbabwe Cricket Board.