Ireland vs Hong Kong Schedule 2016

Hong Kong tour of Ireland 2016 has been confirmed with a tour match and 2-match T20 series starting from Tuesday August 30. Below is the full Ireland vs Hong Kong schedule 2016 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

Hong Kong tour of Ireland 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Tue Aug 30 - Fri Sep 2
Ireland vs Hong Kong
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
1st T20 | Mon Sep 5
Ireland vs Hong Kong
15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
2nd T20 | Tue Sep 6
Ireland vs Hong Kong
15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
Please note that Ireland vs Hong Kong Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.