Netherlands vs Nepal Schedule 2016

Nepal tour of Netherlands 2016 has been confirmed with a 2-match ODI series starting from Saturday August 13 in Amstelveen followed by the 2nd ODI on Monday August 15 on the same venue. Below is the full Netherlands vs Nepal schedule 2016 with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and NST (Nepal Standard Time).

Nepal tour of Netherlands 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Sat Aug 13
Nepal vs Netherlands
11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
2nd ODI | Mon Aug 15
Nepal vs Netherlands
11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
Please note that Netherlands vs Nepal Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.
Close