Oman tour of Jersey Schedule 2016

Oman tour of Jersey 2016 has been confirmed with tour matches including 5 ODIs against Jersey, Nigeria, Vanuata, Tanzania and Guernsey during May 21-27 period. Below is the full Oman tour of Jersey Schedule 2016 with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local timing.

Oman tour of Jersey 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Sat May 21
Oman vs Jersey
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Grainville, St Saviour
2nd ODI | Sun May 22
Oman vs Nigeria
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
3rd ODI | Tue May 24
Oman vs Vanuatu
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
4th ODI | Wed May 25
Oman vs Tanzania
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Grainville, St Saviour
5th ODI | Fri May 27
Oman vs Guernsey
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
FB Fields, St Clement
Please note that Oman tour of Jersey Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.
Close