Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016

Complete itinerary and fixtures of Pakistan tour of England 2016. The Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016 has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by ECB and PCB under ICC FTP during July-September period. It's a two month long tour consisting of 4 Test matches, 5 ODI matches and a single T20 match. Pakistan also plays Ireland with 2 ODI matches. The tour begins with 4 match Test series followed by a 5-match ODI series and ends with a T20 match. Below is the full Pakistan vs England 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).
Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016


PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016

Pakistan tour of England Schedule in 2016

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5
Somerset vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, Taunton
Tour Match | Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10
Sussex vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, Hove
1st Test | Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Lord's, London
2nd Test | Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tour Match | Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30
Worcestershire vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
3rd Test | Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
4th Test | Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Kennington Oval, London
1st ODI | Thu Aug 18
Pakistan vs Ireland
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
2nd ODI | Sat Aug 20
Pakistan vs Ireland
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
1st ODI | Wed Aug 24
Pakistan vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2nd ODI | Sat Aug 27
Pakistan vs England
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
Lord's, London
3rd ODI | Tue Aug 30
Pakistan vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4th ODI | Thu Sep 1
Pakistan vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N
Headingley, Leeds
5th ODI | Sun Sep 4
Pakistan vs England
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Only T20 | Wed Sep 7
Pakistan vs England
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester
Please note that Pakistan vs England Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/ECB