Pakistan vs New Zealand Schedule 2016

Pakistan is set to tour New Zealand in 2016 for two Test match series in November according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs New Zealand Schedule 2016 consist of only 2 Test matches only without T20 and ODI matches as finalized by PCB and NZ Cricket Board. Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period. Both Pakistan and New Zealand will head to Australia for their respective bilateral tours in December later. Below is the full Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan tour of New Zealand Schedule in 2016/17

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
Pakistan vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 02:30 PKT
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2nd Test | Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29
Pakistan vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 02:30 PKT
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Please note that Pakistan vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/NZ Cricket