Sri Lanka vs Australia Schedule 2017

Australia tour of Sri Lanka has been confirmed by the respective cricket boards beginning Tuesday July 26 with the first of three Test matches. The Sri Lanka vs Australia Schedule 2016 (July 26 to September 9) consists of 3-match Test series, 5-match ODI series and 2-match T20 series during this period. Followed by the Australia's tour to Sri Lanka in 2016, Sri Lanka will tour Australia in early 2017 in February. Inititally only 3-match T20 series will be played. The tours are part of the bilateral ties between Sri Lanka and Australia as per confirmed ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP). Below is the full Sri Lanka vs Australia Schedule 2016 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local, AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) and SLST (Sri Lanka Standard Time).

Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Fri Feb 17
Australia vs Sri Lanka
Timings not available yet D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
2nd T20 | Sun Feb 19
Australia vs Sri Lanka
Timings not available yet D/N
Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria
3rd T20 | Wed Feb 22
Australia vs Sri Lanka
Timings not available yet D/N
Adelaide Oval

Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Tue Jul 26 - Sat Jul 30
Sri Lanka vs Australia
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
2nd Test | Thu Aug 4 - Mon Aug 8
Sri Lanka vs Australia
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Galle International Stadium
3rd Test | Sat Aug 13 - Wed Aug 17
Sri Lanka vs Australia
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
1st ODI | Sun Aug 21
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available D/N
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
2nd ODI | Wed Aug 24
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available D/N
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
3rd ODI | Sun Aug 28
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available D/N
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
4th ODI | Wed Aug 31
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available D/N
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
5th ODI | Sun Sep 4
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available D/N
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
1st T20 | Tue Sep 6
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available D/N
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
2nd T20 | Fri Sep 9
Sri Lanka vs Australia
Timings not available yet D/N
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Please note that Sri Lanka vs Australia Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of CA/SLC.