Afghanistan vs West Indies Schedule

West Indies Tour of AfghanistanSchedule in 2019

The Afghanistan cricket team are scheduled to play the West Indies cricket team in India in November and December 2019 to play one Test, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. It will be the first Test match that Afghanistan will play against the West Indies. The two teams have played each other ten times before, with the majority of matches in the Caribbean, with this being Afghanistan's third Test match. Following the 2019 Cricket World Cup, where Afghanistan lost all of their matches, Rashid Khan was named as the new captain of the Afghanistan cricket team across all three formats.
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20I | November 05
Afghanistan vs West Indies
06:30 PM Local | 01:00 PM GMT | 08:00 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
2nd T20I | November 07
Afghanistan vs West Indies
06:30 PM Local | 01:00 PM GMT | 08:00 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
3rd T20I | November 09
Afghanistan vs West Indies
06:30 PM Local | 01:00 PM GMT | 08:00 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
1st ODI | November 13
Afghanistan vs West Indies
01:00 PM Local | 07:30 AM GMT | 02:30 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
2nd ODI | November 16
Afghanistan vs West Indies
01:00 PM Local | 07:30 AM GMT | 02:30 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
3rd ODI | November 18
Afghanistan vs West Indies
01:00 PM Local | 07:30 AM GMT | 02:30 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
1st Test | November 27 - December 01
Afghanistan vs West Indies
10:00 AM Local | 04:30 AM GMT | 11:30 PM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
Back to top button
Close