Australia vs England Schedule 2017 – 2018

England Tour of Australia Schedule in 2017 - 2018

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
England vs Australia
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
2nd Test | Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6
England vs Australia
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Adelaide Oval
3rd Test | Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18
England vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
4th Test | Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8, 2018
England vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Melbourne Cricket Ground
5th Test | Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
England vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sydney Cricket Ground
1st ODI | Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Melbourne Cricket Ground
2nd ODI | Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
3rd ODI | Sun Jan 21, 2018 (50 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Sydney Cricket Ground
4th ODI | Fri Jan 26, 2018 (50 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Adelaide Oval
5th ODI | Sun Jan 28, 2018 (50 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Venue TBC
Fri Feb 2, 2018 (20 ovs)
Prime Minister's XI vs England XI
TBD
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs)
England vs Australia
TBD
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 14, 2018 (20 ovs)
England vs New Zealand
TBD
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs)
England vs New Zealand
TBD
Seddon Park, Hamilton