Australia vs South Africa Schedule 2017-18

Australia vs South Africa Schedule 2018: Australia tour of South Africa 2018 (Feb 22, 2018 - Apr 3, 2018) has been confirmed beginning Thursday February 22, 2018 with a friendly match, followed by 4 test matches series. The tour is part of the ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP) where South Africa play bilateral series by hosting Australia. Below is the full South Africa vs Australia schedule 2018 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

Australia Tour of South Africa Schedule in 2017-18

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Friendly | Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24, 2018
South Africa vs Australia
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
1st Test | Thu Mar 1 - Mon Mar 5, 2018
South Africa vs Australia
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Kingsmead, Durban
2nd Test | Fri Mar 9 - Tue Mar 13, 2018
South Africa vs Australia
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
3rd Test | Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26, 2018
South Africa vs Australia
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Newlands, Cape Town
4th Test | Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3, 2018
South Africa vs Australia
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Please note that Australia vs South Africa Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.