Australia Women vs England Women Schedule 2017-2018

England Women Tour of Australia Schedule in 2017-2018

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Sun Oct 22
England Women vs Australia Women
TBD
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
2nd ODI | Thu Oct 26
England Women vs Australia Women
TBD
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
3rd ODI | Sun Oct 29
England Women vs Australia Women
TBD
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Only Test | Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12
England Women vs Australia Women
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
1st T20I | Fri Nov 17
England Women vs Australia Women
TBD
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
2nd T20I | Sun Nov 19
England Women vs Australia Women
TBD
Manuka Oval, Canberra
3rd T20I | Tue Nov 21
England Women vs Australia Women
TBD
Manuka Oval, Canberra