Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule 2016-2017

The Bangladeshi cricket team is scheduled to tour New Zealand in December 2016 to play two Test matches, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and two Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches. It is a bilateral tour scheduled between host New Zealand and Bangladesh as per ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP). Below is the full Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, EST and local time.

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016/2017 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Mon Dec 26
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2nd ODI | Thu Dec 29
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Saxton Oval, Nelson
3rd ODI | Sat Dec 31
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 04:00 BST
Saxton Oval, Nelson
1st T20 | Tue Jan 3
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
McLean Park, Napier
2nd T20| Fri Jan 6
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
3rd T20| Sun Jan 8
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 08:00 BST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
1st Test | Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 03:00 BST
Basin Reserve, Wellington
2nd Test | Fri Jan 20 - Tue Jan 24
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 03:00 BST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Please note that Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of NZC/BCB