England vs South Africa Schedule 2019

South Africa Tour of England Schedule in 2019

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
2-day Practice Match | Tue Dec 17 - Wed Dec 18
South African Invitation XI vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
3-day Practice Match | Fri Dec 20 - Sun Dec 22
South Africa A vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
1st Test | Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
South Africa vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
SuperSport Park, Centurion
2nd Test | Fri Jan 03 - Tue Jan 07
South Africa vs England
10:30 AM Local | 8:30 AM GMT | 03:30 AM EDT
Newlands, Cape Town
3rd Test | Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20
South Africa vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
4th Test | Fri Jan 24 - Tue Jan 28
South Africa vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1st One-day Practice | Fri Jan 31
South African Invitation XI vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
Boland Park, Paarl
2nd One-day Practice | Sat Feb 01
South African Invitation XI vs England
10:00 AM Local | 8:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
Boland Park, Paarl
1st ODI | Tue Feb 04
South Africa vs England
01:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 06:00 AM EDT
Newlands, Cape Town
2nd ODI | Fri Feb 07
South Africa vs England
01:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 06:00 AM EDT
Kingsmead, Durban
3rd ODI | Sun Feb 09
South Africa vs England
10:00 AM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EDT
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1st T20I | Wed Feb 12
South Africa vs England
06:00 PM Local | 04:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM EDT
Buffalo Park, East London
2nd T20I | Fri Feb 14
South Africa vs England
02:30 PM Local | 12:30 PM GMT | 07:30 AM EDT
Kingsmead, Durban
3rd T20I | Sun Feb 16
South Africa vs England
06:00 PM Local | 04:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM EDT
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Back to top button
Close