India A vs South Africa Schedule 2017

India A Tour of South Africa Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Wed Jul 26 (50 ovs)
India A vs Australia A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Fri Jul 28 (50 ovs)
India A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Tue Aug 1 (50 ovs)
India A vs Australia A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Thu Aug 3 (50 ovs))
India A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Groenkloof Stadium
1st unofficial Test | Sat Aug 12 - Tue Aug 15
India A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
2nd unofficial Test | Sat Aug 19 - Tue Aug 22
India A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Groenkloof Stadium