India vs Bangladesh Schedule 2019

India vs Bangladesh 2019 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing in GMT, EST and local time (IST)

The India vs Bangladesh Schedule 2019 has been confirmed as the Bangladesh cricket team is scheduled to tour India in November 2019. Both India and Bangladesh will play 3 T20Is and 2 Test matches during the tournament. It is a bilateral tour scheduled between host India and Bangladesh as per ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP) which the BCB has already confirmed. The Bangladesh tour begins on Sunday November 3 with the 1st T20 in Delhi. The 2nd and 3rd T20 matches are played on November 7 and 10 respectively. The India vs Bangladesh cricket series also include two test matches to be played on November 14 and 22. Here’s the complete schedule of India vs Bangladesh in 2019:

Bangladesh tour of India 2019 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20I | Sun Nov 03
Bangladesh vs India
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
2nd T20I | Thu Nov 07
Bangladesh vs India
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
3rd T20I | Sun Nov 10
Bangladesh vs India
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
1st Test | Thu Nov 14 - Mon Nov 18
Bangladesh vs India
09:30 AM Local | 04:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
2nd Test | Fri Nov 22 - Tue Nov 26
Bangladesh vs India
09:30 AM Local | 04:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Please note that India vs Bangladesh Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI/BCB
Check out complete Bangladesh Cricket Schedule & India Cricket Schedule on Cricketschedule.com
Back to top button
Close