1st Test: Pakistan vs Australia | Dec 15-19 2016

Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test Match on Dec 15-19 2016 is part of the Pakistan Tour of Australia in 2016/17. Here’s the complete information of 1st Test with details about match timing, toss, hours of play, live score and squads.

Match Timing: 13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT
Hours of play (local time): 13.30 start, Tea 15.30-15.50, Dinner 17.50-18.30, Close 20.30
Match Location: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Live Score & Commentary

1st Test: Live Score & Commentary

Match Squads

Australia Squad

SPD Smith*, JM Bird, PSP Handscomb, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, NJ Maddinson, MT Renshaw, CJ Sayers, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner

Pakistan Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan

Series Matches & Schedule

Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2016/2017

Set reminder of the match by adding the match to Google Calendar or iCal export.

Date

Dec 15 2016 - Dec 19 2016

Time

10:00 local | 05:00 PKT
03:00 AM

labels

Australia,
Pakistan

Location

Brisbane Cricket Ground
Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Category