2nd Test: Pakistan vs Australia | Dec 26-30 2016

Pakistan vs Australia 2nd Test Match on Dec 26-30 2016 is part of the Pakistan Tour of Australia in 2016/17. Here’s the complete information of 2nd Test with details about match timing, toss, hours of play, live score and squads.

Match Timing: 10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Hours of play (local time): 10.30am start, Lunch 12.30-1.10pm, Tea 3.10-3.30pm, Close 5.30pm
Match Location: Melbourne Cricket Ground

Live Score & Commentary

2nd Test: Live Score & Commentary

Match Squads

Australia Squad

SPD Smith*, JM Bird, PSP Handscomb, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, NJ Maddinson, MT Renshaw, CJ Sayers, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner

Pakistan Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan

Series Matches & Schedule

Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2016/2017

Set reminder of the match by adding the match to Google Calendar or iCal export.

Date

Dec 25 2016 - Dec 30 2016

Time

11:30 PM

labels

Australia,
Pakistan

Location

Melbourne Cricket Ground
Melbourne
Category