3rd Test: Pakistan vs Australia | Jan 3-7 2017

Pakistan vs Australia 3rd Test Match on Jan 3-7 2017 is part of the Pakistan Tour of Australia in 2017. Here’s the complete information of 3rd Test with details about match timing, toss, hours of play, live score and squads.

Match Timing: 10.30am local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Hours of play (local time): 10.30am start, Lunch 12.30-1.10pm, Tea 3.10-3.30pm, Close 5.30pm
Match Location: Sydney Cricket Ground

Live Score & Commentary

Match Squads

Australia Squad

Steve Smith (capt), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Jackson Bird, Hilton Cartwright, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Stephen O’Keefe, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade

Pakistan Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan

Series Matches & Schedule

Set reminder of the match by adding the match to Google Calendar or iCal export.


Jan 02 2017 - Jan 07 2017


11:30 PM




Sydney Cricket Ground
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *