4th ODI: Pakistan vs Australia | 22 January 2017

Pakistan vs Australia 4th ODI Match on Sunday 22 January 2017 is part of the Pakistan Tour of Australia in 2017. Here’s the complete information of 4th ODI with details about match timing, toss, hours of play, live score and squads.

Match Timing: 14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT
Hours of play (local time): 14.20 start, First Session 14.20-17.50, Interval 17.50-18.35, Second Session 18.35-22.05
Match Location: Sydney Cricket Ground

Live Score & Commentary

4th ODI: Live Score & Commentary

4th ODI: Live Streaming & Updates

Match Squads

Australia Squad

Steven Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Chris Lynn, itchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa

Pakistan Squad

Azhar Ali (c), Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

Series Matches & Schedule

Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2017

Set reminder of the match by adding the match to Google Calendar or iCal export.

The Event Is Finished.

Date

Jan 22 2017

Time

03:20 AM - 06:00 PM

labels

Australia,
Pakistan

Location

Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney
Category