5th ODI: Pakistan vs Australia | 26 January 2017

Pakistan vs Australia 5th ODI Match on Thursday 26 January 2017 is part of the Pakistan Tour of Australia in 2017. Here’s the complete information of 5th ODI with details about match timing, toss, hours of play, live score and squads.

Match Timing: 13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT
Hours of play (local time): 13.50 start, First Session 13.50-17.20, Interval 17.20-18.05, Second Session 18.05-20.35
Match Location: Adelaide Oval

Live Score & Commentary

Match Squads

Australia Squad

Steven Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Chris Lynn, itchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa

Pakistan Squad

Azhar Ali (c), Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

Series Matches & Schedule

Set reminder of the match by adding the match to Google Calendar or iCal export.


Jan 26 2017


03:20 AM




Adelaide Oval
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *