New Zealand vs Australia Schedule 2019

New Zealand Tour of Australia Schedule in 2019 - 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Dec 12 - Mon Dec 16
New Zealand vs Australia
1:00 PM Local | 5:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
2nd Test | Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
New Zealand vs Australia
11:00 AM Local | 12:00 AM GMT | 7:00 PM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
3rd Test | Fri Jan 03 - Tue Jan 07
New Zealand vs Australia
11:00 AM Local | 12:00 AM GMT | 7:00 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

New Zealand Tour of Australia Schedule in 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Fri Mar 13
New Zealand vs Australia
2:30 PM Local | 3:30 AM GMT | 11:30 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
2nd ODI | Sun Mar 15
New Zealand vs Australia
10:30 AM Local | 11:30 PM GMT | 7:30 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
3rd ODI | Fri Mar 20
New Zealand vs Australia
2:30 PM Local | 3:30 AM GMT | 11:30 PM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Australia tour of New Zealand Schedule in 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Tue Mar 24
New Zealand vs Australia
2:00 PM Local | 1:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM EST
University Oval, Dunedin
2nd T20 | Fri Mar 27
New Zealand vs Australia
7:00 PM Local | 6:00 AM GMT | 2:00 AM EST
Eden Park, Auckland
3rd T20 | Sun Mar 29
New Zealand vs Australia
2:00 PM Local | 1:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM EST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Back to top button
Close