Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2017

Complete itinerary and fixtures of Pakistan tour of Australia 2016 & 2017. The Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2016 has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by Cricket Australia and PCB under ICC FTP during Dec-Jan period of 2016 and 2017. Both teams Pakistan and Australia play a 3-match Test series and 5-match ODI series with no T20 included in the tour. Pakistan also plays New Zealand ahead of the Australia tour with 2-match Test series. The tour begins with 3 match Test series on Thursday December 15 2016 in Brisbane followed by two Test matches on December 26 in Melbourne and January 3 in Sydney. The Test series is followed by an ODI series with 5 matches to be played on January 13, 15, 19, 22 and the last ODI on 26. Below is the full Pakistan vs Australia 2016/2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan tour of Australia Schedule in 2016/17

Pakistan vs Australia 2016-2017 Schedule
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
1st Test | Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19
Pakistan vs Australia
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match Details / Set Reminder
2nd Test | Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
Pakistan vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
3rd Test | Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
Pakistan vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Sydney Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
1st ODI | Fri Jan 13
Pakistan vs Australia
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match Details / Set Reminder
2nd ODI | Sun Jan 15
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
3rd ODI | Thu Jan 19
Pakistan vs Australia
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Match Details / Set Reminder
4th ODI | Sun Jan 22
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
5th ODI | Thu Jan 26
Pakistan vs Australia
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Adelaide Oval
Match Details / Set Reminder
Please note that Pakistan vs Australia Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/Cricket Australia