Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2017

Pakistan VS Sri Lanka Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d |
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd Test | Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
1st ODI | Fri Oct 13 (50 overs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT |
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2nd ODI | Mon Oct 16 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT |
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd ODI | Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT |
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4th ODI | Fri Oct 20 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT |
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
5th ODI | Mon Oct 23 (50 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT |
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
1st T20I | Thu Oct 26
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT |
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd T20I | Fri Oct 27 (20 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT |
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd T20I | Sun Oct 29 (20 ovs)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
19:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT |
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore