Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

Here's the complete Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017 for all three Tests, three one-day internationals and four Twenty20 matches in the Caribbean between March and May. The series is scheduled to start in Trinidad on March 26 and end in Dominica on May 14. PCB has recently announced that the tour will now consists of 4 T20s instead of 2. Part of the bilateral agreement between Pakistan and West Indies where both teams host each other in 2016 and 2017 as per FTP. While previously Pakistan hosted West Indies in UAE, in 2017 Pakistan tour to West Indies has also been confirmed with complete fixtures list of all matches here. Below is the full Pakistan vs West Indies schedule 2017 (PAK vs WI schedule) with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan vs West Indies schedule 2017

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

Pakistan Tour of West Indies Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sun Mar 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd T20 | Thu Mar 30
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
3rd T20 | Sat Apr 1
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
4th T20 | Sun Apr 2
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
1st ODI | Fri April 7
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
2nd ODI | Sun April 9
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
3rd ODI | Tue April 11
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
1st Test | Sat Apr 22 - Wed Apr 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
2nd Test | Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3rd Test | Wed May 10 - Sun May 14
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

PAK vs WI Schedule – Download PDF

Now you can also download the PDF of Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule available in different versions. You can automatically download PDF of the current schedule (updated in real-time after any changes made) or you can download the pre-formatted version using the PDF displayed below.

1. Go to PDF Page updated in real-time and download PDF file
2. Alternatively, Download pre-formatted and official schedule from PDF Page (Alternative)
3. You can print, download or share the above PDF files for PAK vs WI schedule.

Pakistan tour of West Indies Schedule in 2017

As part of the bilateral series agreement, Pakistan is also scheduled to tour West Indies in March 2017 for 3 Tests, 3 ODIs and 2 T20s. Confirmed schedule for the 2017 has been updated after announcement by respective boards.

Please note that Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/WICB
 

Close