Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2019

Pakistan vs Australia 2019 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)

Complete itinerary and fixtures of Pakistan tour of Australia 2019. The Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2019 has been officially announced. It is a bilateral series arranged by Cricket Australia and PCB under ICC FTP during November of 2019. Both teams Pakistan and Australia play a 2-match Test series and 3 T20s included in the tour. The Pakistan tour of Australia begins on Sunday November 3 with the first T20 in Sydney. The other two T20 matches will be held on November 5 and November 8 respectively. The Pakistan vs Australia cricket series also include two test matches to be played on November 21 and 29. Here’s the complete schedule of Pakistan vs Australia tour in 2019:

Pakistan tour of Australia Schedule in 2019

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sun Nov 03
Australia vs Pakistan
2:30 PM Local | 03:30 AM GMT | 11:30 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
2nd T20 | Tue Nov 05
Australia vs Pakistan
7:10 PM Local | 08:10 AM GMT | 3:10 AM EST
Manuka Oval, Canberra
3rd T20 | Fri Nov 08
Australia vs Pakistan
4:30 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 3:30 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
1st Test | Thur Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25
Australia vs Pakistan
10:00 AM Local | 12:00 AM GMT | 7:00 PM EST
The Gabba, Brisbane
2nd Test | Fri Nov 29 - Tue Dec 03
Australia vs Pakistan
2:00 PM Local | 3:30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Please note that Pakistan vs Australia Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/Cricket Australia
Check out complete Pakistan Cricket Schedule & Australia Cricket Schedule on Cricketschedule.com
Back to top button
Close