Scotland v Zimbabwe Schedule 2017

Scotland Tour of Zimbabwe Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs)
Scotland vs Zimbabwe
10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
2nd ODI | Sat Jun 17 (50 ovs)
Scotland vs Zimbabwe
10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Back to top button