South Africa A vs Australia A Schedule 2017

Australia A Tour of South Africa Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st unofficial Test | Wed Jul 12 - Sat Jul 15
Australia A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
2nd unofficial Test | Wed Jul 19 - Sat Jul 22
Australia A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Groenkloof Stadium
Wed Jul 26 (50 ovs)
Australia A vs India A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Sun Jul 30 (50 ovs)
Australia A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Groenkloof Stadium
Tue Aug 1 (50 ovs)
Australia A vs India A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Sat Aug 5 (50 ovs)
Australia A vs South Africa A
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria