South Africa A Tour of England Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Sat May 27 (50 ovs)
South Africa A vs Yorkshire
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Headingley, Leeds
Mon May 29 (50 ovs)
South Africa A vs Derbyshire
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
County Ground, Derby
1st unofficial ODI | Thu Jun 1 (50 ovs)
South Africa A vs England Lions
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2nd unofficial ODI | Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs)
South Africa A vs England Lions
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
County Ground, Northampton
3rd unofficial ODI | Mon Jun 5 (50 ovs)
South Africa A vs England Lions
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
County Ground, Northampton
Thu Jun 8 - Sun Jun 11
South Africa A vs Hampshire
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17
South Africa A vs Sussex
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
Only unofficial Test | Wed Jun 21 - Sat Jun 24
South Africa A vs England Lions
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury