South Africa vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2016 – 2017

Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2016/17 has been confirmed with 3 Tests, 3 T20s and 5 ODIs beginning Sunday December 18 with a tour match between South African Invitation XI and Sri Lankans. Below is the full South Africa vs Sri Lanka schedule 2016 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2016/17 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Sun Dec 18 - Tue Dec 20
Sri Lankans vs South African Invitation XI
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
1st Test | Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
2nd Test | Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST
Newlands, Cape Town
3rd Test | Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1st T20 | Fri Jan 20
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST
SuperSport Park, Centurion
2nd T20 | Sun Jan 22
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
3rd T20 | Wed Jan 25
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST
Newlands, Cape Town
1st ODI | Sat Jan 28
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
2nd ODI | Wed Feb 1
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST
Kingsmead, Durban
3rd ODI | Sat Feb 4
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
4th ODI | Tue Feb 7
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST
Newlands, Cape Town
5th ODI | Fri Feb 10
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Please note that Sri Lanka vs South Africa Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.