Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Schedule 2019

The New Zealand cricket team is scheduled to tour Sri Lanka in August and September 2019 to play two Test and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series will form part of the inaugural 2019–21 ICC World Test Championship. The fixtures for the tour were confirmed in July 2019.

The Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Schedule 2019 has been officially announced. Below is the full Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2019 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches.

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Schedule in 2019

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
3 Day Practice Match | August 08 - August 10
Sri Lanka Board Presidentx XI vs New Zealand
10:00 AM Local | 04:30 AM GMT | 12:30 AM EST
Air Force Ground, Katunayake
1st Test | August 14 - August 18
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
10:00 AM Local | 04:30 AM GMT | 12:30 AM EST
Galle International Stadium, Galle
2nd Test | August 22 - August 26
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
10:00 AM Local | 04:30 AM GMT | 12:30 AM EST
Galle International Stadium, Galle
T20 Practice Match | August 29
Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI vs New Zealand
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM EST
Air Force Ground, Katunayake
1st T20 | September 01
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM EST
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
2nd T20 | September 03
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM EST
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
3rd T20 | September 06
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
07:00 PM Local | 01:30 PM GMT | 09:30 AM EST
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Please note that Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.

[sc name=”G+Large” ]

[sc name=”GeoSeriesBottom” ]

Back to top button
Close