T20 Schedule

Confirmed and upcoming T20 Schedule and Fixtures of all major T20 Leagues and cricket series during 2016/2017. Find latest and up-to-date schedules of major premier leagues offered by CricketSchedule.com including IPL, PSL, BPL, CPL, BBL, Natwest T20 Blast, MCL, Ram Slam T20 Blast and fixtures of other ICC and domestic T20 tournaments for major countries. T20 Cricket Schedule 2016/2017 here gives you details of dates, venues and match timings given in GMT, EST and other local times for your convenience, errors excepted:

T20 Leagues Schedule

Apr - May Indian Premier League Season 10 2017
60 T20s including Playoffs & Final India
May 20 - Aug 20 Natwest T20 Blast Season 3 2016
153 T20s including Playoffs & Final England & Wales
Jun 30 - July 31 Caribbean Premier League Season 4 2016
33 T20s including Playoffs & Final West Indies / USA
Nov 4 - Dec 9 Bangladesh Premier League 2016
46 T20s including Playoffs & Final Bangladesh
Nov-Dec Ram Slam T20 Challenge Season 14 2017
Not confirmed yet South Africa
Dec-Jan Big Bash League Season 6 2016
Not confirmed yet Australia
Feb 3 - Feb 26 Pakistan Super League Season 2 2017
24 T20s including Playoffs & Final (Tentative) UAE / Pakistan
Jan-Feb Masters Champions League Season 2 2017
Not confirmed yet UAE