West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016 Schedule

Here's the complete West Indies Tri-Nation Series Schedule 2016 beginning Friday June 3. Three teams including host West Indies along with Australia and South Africa will play a total of 10 matches including a Final match on Sunday June 26. Below is the full West Indies Tri-Nation 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and other popular time zones.

Australia, South Africa & West Indies Tri Series 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Fri Jun 3
West Indies vs South Africa
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
2nd ODI | Sun Jun 5
West Indies vs Australia
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
3rd ODI | Tue Jun 7
Australia vs South Africa
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
4th ODI | Sat Jun 11
Australia vs South Africa
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
5th ODI | Mon Jun 13
West Indies vs Australia
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
6th ODI | Wed Jun 15
West Indies vs South Africa
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
7th ODI | Sun Jun 19
Australia vs South Africa
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
8th ODI | Tue Jun 21
West Indies vs Australia
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
9th ODI | Fri Jun 24
West Indies vs South Africa
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
10th ODI | Sun Jun 26
TBC vs TBC
13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Please note that West Indies Tri-Nation Series Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of WICB
Back to top button
Close