Skip to content

Bangladesh vs Australia Schedule

The new FTP is centred around a new Test Championship and a 13-team ODI league that will act as a qualification route for the 2023 World Cup.

For Australia, among other things, it means two Test series against India across the next three summers, a Boxing Day Test for New Zealand and a one-off clash against Afghanistan in 2020.

The Australia vs Bangladesh Schedule 2020 has been officially announced. Below is the full Australia vs Bangladesh 2020 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches.

Australia Tour of Bangladesh Schedule in 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | February 2020
Australia vs Bangladesh
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka
2nd Test | February 2020
Australia vs Bangladesh
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong