England vs Ireland Schedule 2023


The ENG vs IRE schedule 2023 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

The Ireland tour of England in 2023 has been confirmed with a bilateral Test series in England consisting of three ODI matches starting from Thursday July 30. The series is part of the bilateral tour between these teams as per confirmed ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP). The first ODI against Ireland will be played on July 30 at the Ageas Bowl, followed by two more ODIs on August 1st and 4th.

Below is the full ENG vs IRE 2023 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

Latest ENG vs IRE Schedule – Test Match List

Jun 01, Thu – Jun 04, SunEngland vs Ireland, Only Test6am EST | 10am GMT | 11am Local
Lord’s, London

Latest ENG vs IRE Schedule – ODI Series [September]

Sep 20, WedEngland vs Ireland, 1st ODI7:30am EST | 11:30am GMT | 12:30pm Local
Headingley, Leeds
Sep 23, SatEngland vs Ireland, 2nd ODI6am EST | 10am GMT | 11am Local
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sep 26, TueEngland vs Ireland, 3rd ODI7:30am EST | 11:30am GMT | 12:30pm Local
County Ground, Bristol
Please note that England vs Ireland Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards including ICB/ECB.

England hopes to continue with plans to host international cricket this summer (with a series against West Indies, Ireland and later Pakistan) and stage domestic season as well. Meanwhile, the ENG vs IRE series includes three ODI matches to be played during July/August 2020. All three matches for England vs West Indies are scheduled at the Rose Bowl in Southampton. Matches begin at 2am local time.