England vs New Zealand Schedule 2019

England Tour of New Zealand Schedule in 2017-2018

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 Practice Match - Sun Oct 27
England vs New Zealand XI
1:00 PM Local | 12:00 AM GMT | 8:00 PM EST
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
2nd T20 Practice Match - Tue Oct 29
England vs New Zealand XI
1:00 PM Local | 12:00 AM GMT | 8:00 PM EST
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
1st T20 - Fri Nov 01
England vs New Zealand
2:00 PM Local | 1:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM EST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2nd T20 - Sun Nov 03
England vs New Zealand
2:00 PM Local | 1:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM EST
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
3rd T20 - Tue Nov 05
England vs New Zealand
2:00 PM Local | 1:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM EST
Saxton Oval, Nelson
4th T20 - Fri Nov 08
England vs New Zealand
6:00 PM Local | 5:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM EST
McLean Park, Napier
5th T20 - Sun Nov 10
England vs New Zealand
2:00 PM Local | 1:00 AM GMT | 8:00 PM EST
Eden Park, Auckland
2-day Practice Match - Tues Nov 12 - Wed Nov 13
England vs New Zealand
11:00 AM Local | 10:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM EST
Cobham Oval (New) , Whangarei
3-day Practice Match - Fri Nov 15 - Mon Nov 17
England vs New Zealand
11:00 AM Local | 10:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM EST
Cobham Oval (New) , Whangarei
1st Test - Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25
England vs New Zealand
11:00 AM Local | 10:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM EST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
2nd Test - Fri Nov 29 - Tue Dec 03
England vs New Zealand
11:00 AM Local | 10:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM EST
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Back to top button
Close