India vs New Zealand Schedule 2020

New Zealand has confirmed India's tour for a bilateral Tests and ODI series in January and February 2020. The India vs New Zealand Schedule 2020 has been confirmed with two Tests, three ODIs and five T20Is to be played in India starting on Friday January 24 with the first T20I. The bilateral series (2-match Test series, 5-match T20I and 3-match ODI series) is part of the ICC Future Tour Program (FTP) and both teams have confirmed the tour in 2020. Below is the full India vs New Zealand 2020 schedule with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and other popular time zones.

India tour of New Zealand 2020 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20I | Fri Jan 24
India vs New Zealand
08:00 PM Local | 07:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EDT
Eden Park, Auckland
2nd T20I | Sun Jan 26
India vs New Zealand
08:00 PM Local | 07:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EDT
Eden Park, Auckland
3rd T20I | Wed Jan 29
India vs New Zealand
08:00 PM Local | 07:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EDT
Seddon Park, Hamilton
4th T20I | Fri Jan 31
India vs New Zealand
08:00 PM Local | 07:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EDT
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
5th T20I | Sun Feb 02
India vs New Zealand
08:00 PM Local | 07:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EDT
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
1st ODI | Wed Feb 05
India vs New Zealand
03:00 PM Local | 02:00 AM GMT | 09:00 PM EDT
Seddon Park, Hamilton
2nd ODI | Sat Feb 08
India vs New Zealand
03:00 PM Local | 02:00 AM GMT | 09:00 PM EDT
Eden Park, Auckland
3rd ODI | Tue Feb 11
India vs New Zealand
03:00 PM Local | 02:00 AM GMT | 09:00 PM EDT
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
3-day Practice Match | Fri Feb 14 - Sun Feb 16
India vs New Zealand XI
11:00 AM Local | 10:00 PM GMT | 05:00 PM EDT
Seddon Park, Hamilton
1st Test | Fri Feb 21 - Tue Feb 25
India vs New Zealand
11:30 AM Local | 10:30 PM GMT | 05:30 PM EDT
Basin Reserve, Wellington
2nd Test | Sat Feb 29 - Wed Mar 04
India vs New Zealand
11:30 AM Local | 10:30 PM GMT | 05:30 PM EDT
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Please note that India vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI/NZ Cricket
Back to top button
Close