Bangladesh Tour of South Africa Schedule in 2017-18

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Friendly | Thu Sep 21 - Sat Sep 23
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
1st Test | Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
2nd Test | Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Friendly | Thu Oct 12 (50 Overs)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
1st ODI | Sun Oct 15 (50 overs)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
2nd ODI | Wed Oct 18 (50 overs)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Boland Park, Paarl
3rd ODI | Sun Oct 22 (50 overs)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Buffalo Park, East London
1st T20I | Thu Oct 26 (20 overs)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
2nd T20I | Sun Oct 29 (20 overs)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom