South Africa vs New Zealand Schedule 2017

The South Africa vs New Zealand Schedule 2017 has been confirmed with New Zealand tour of South Africa that includes a T20, five ODIs and three Tests. Below is the full South Africa vs New Zealand schedule 2017 with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT and local time.

South Africa tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Only T20 | Fri Feb 17
South Africa vs New Zealand
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST
Eden Park, Auckland
1st ODI | Sun Feb 19
South Africa vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
2nd ODI | Wed Feb 22
South Africa vs New Zealand
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
3rd ODI | Sat Feb 25
South Africa vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
4th ODI | Wed Mar 1
South Africa vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
McLean Park, Napier
5th ODI | Sat Mar 4
South Africa vs New Zealand
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
1st Test | Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12
South Africa vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d
University Oval, Dunedin
2nd Test | Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20
South Africa vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d
Basin Reserve, Wellington
3rd Test | Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29
South Africa vs New Zealand
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Please note that South Africa vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.