West Indies vs England Schedule 2017

West Indies Tour of England Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tue Aug 1 - Thu Aug 3
West Indies vs Essex
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Ground, Chelmsford
Sun Aug 6 - Tue Aug 8
West Indies vs Kent
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Fri Aug 11
West Indies vs Derbyshire
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Ground, Derby
1st Test | Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21
West Indies vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2nd Test | Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
West Indies vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Sep 2 - Sun Sep 3
West Indies vs Leicestershire
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Grace Road, Leicester
3rd Test | Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
West Indies vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lord's, London
Only T20I | Sat Sep 16 (20 ovs)
West Indies vs England
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
1st ODI | Tue Sep 19 (50 ovs)
West Indies vs England
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
Old Trafford, Manchester
2nd ODI | Thu Sep 21 (50 ovs)
West Indies vs England
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3rd ODI | Sun Sep 24 (50 ovs)
West Indies vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Ground, Bristol
4th ODI | Wed Sep 27 (50 ovs)
West Indies vs England
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
Kennington Oval, London
5th ODI | Fri Sep 29 (50 ovs)
West Indies vs England
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton