Skip to content

LLC T20: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions Live Score, Playing 11 Squads, Toss, Venue and Live Streaming Today

The Legends League Cricket (LLC) 10-day extravaganza begins from today with the tournament’s first match between India Maharajas and Asia Lions. The match is set to take place at the Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha, Qatar with live action starting from 8pm IST.

India Maharajas vs Asia Lions Live Match Today

Match: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions

Date: March 10, 2023

Match Timing: 9:30am EST | 2:30pm GMT | 5:30pm Local and 8pm IST

Venue: West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

Toss / Playing 11 Update: Click Here

The tournament promises to be a non-stop thrill ride for cricket fans, with 10 days of pure cricketing grandeur. Fans can expect to experience excitement, suspense, and edge-of-the-seat action as some of the world’s most talented cricketers compete against each other.

Gautam Gambhir will lead the India Maharajas team, while Shahid Afridi will captain the Asia Lions team for today’s match. It is the first match for both teams, and they are ready to give their best shot to start the tournament on a high note.

The next match for both teams is scheduled for March 14 at the same venue, and the teams will be hoping to continue their winning momentum.

Cricket lovers across the globe are eagerly anticipating this tournament, and with the LLC Masters starting today, the wait is finally over. This tournament promises to be a grand affair and is expected to be remembered for years to come. Fans can’t wait to see their favorite cricketers battle it out on the field and witness some unforgettable moments.

India Maharajas vs Asia Lions Live Streaming and Telecast

The LLC has also announced that cricket lovers worldwide can catch all the action live on StarSportsIndia, Disney+Hotstar, and FanCode. Fans can watch the matches live from 10th March at 8 PM IST and 7:30 PM PKT.

Watch LLC India Maharajas vs Asia Lions Match Live Score, Toss and Playing 11 Updates here.

India Maharajas Playing Squad

Gautam Gambhir (c), Suresh Raina, S. Sreesanth, Robin Uthappa, Irfan Pathan, Ashok Dinda, Manvinder Bisla, Mohammad Kaif, Pravin Tambe, Parvinder Awana, Harbhajan Singh, Murali Vijay, Stuart Binny, and Praveen Kumar

Asia Lions Playing Squad

Shahid Afridi (c), Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Muttiah Muralitharan, Thisara Perera, Dilhara Fernando, Asghar Afghan, Paras Khadka, Rajin Saleh, Abdur Razzak, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanvir and Abdul Razzaq.

Get every cricket update! Follow us on

follow google news   follow telegram