Skip to content

T20 World Cup Live Score 2024 Today Match Live Scorecard, Match Score, Commentary

T20 World Cup Live Score 2024 with complete match scorecard for all T20 matches today.

Latest T20 World Cup 2024 live score with live scores, scorecard and updates online for all t20 matches. Check out latest live scores available for each of the 55 T20 matches with ball by ball commentary, scores and updates. Also check out the T20 World Cup live score chat on our facebook & twitter where you can enjoy updates of free t20wc live streaming of matches, highlights and share your views on every T20 World Cup t20 match. Check Today Live Score & results Update for T20WC match.

T20 World Cup Live Score for Match 25 Today for IND vs US (June 12, 2024)

live score loading

*Live score and commentary begins 15 minutes before today match start.

T20 World Cup Live Score Today with Complete Match List (Timing/Venues)

The 2024 ICC T20 World Cup will be held from June 1 to 29, co-hosted by the West Indies and the United States. The tournament features a record 20 teams, divided into four groups of five. From each group, the top two teams will advance to the Super 8 stage based on their points table ranking. The Super 8 stage, comprising eight teams in two groups of four, will begin on June 19. You can check live scores for today’s matches on this page, and for information about upcoming and past matches, visit the match center for each game.

T20 World Cup Live Score 2024
DateMatchVenue
Jun 01, SatUnited States vs Canada, 1st Match, Group A8:30pm EST (Jun 01) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 02) / 6:00am IST (Jun 02) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 02) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Jun 02, SunWest Indies vs Papua New Guinea, 2nd Match, Group C10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 3:00pm IST / 2:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jun 02, SunNamibia vs Oman, 3rd Match, Group B8:30pm EST (Jun 02) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 03) / 6:00am IST (Jun 03) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 03) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 03, MonSri Lanka vs South Africa, 4th Match, Group D10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 03, MonAfghanistan vs Uganda, 5th Match, Group C8:30pm EST (Jun 03) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 04) / 6:00am IST (Jun 04) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 04) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jun 04, Tue
England vs Scotland, 6th Match, Group B10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 04, TueNetherlands vs Nepal, 7th Match, Group D11:30am EST / 3:30pm GMT / 9:00pm IST / 8:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Jun 05, WedIndia vs Ireland, 8th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 05, WedPapua New Guinea vs Uganda, 9th Match, Group C7:30pm EST / 11:30pm GMT / 5:00am IST (next day) / 4:30am PKT (next day) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jun 05, WedAustralia vs Oman, 10th Match, Group B8:30pm EST (Jun 05) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 06) / 6:00am IST (Jun 06) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 06) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 06, ThuUnited States vs Pakistan, 11th Match, Group A11:30am EST / 3:30pm GMT / 9:00pm IST / 8:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Jun 06, ThuNamibia vs Scotland, 12th Match, Group B3:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT / 12:30am IST (next day) / 12:00am PKT (next day) / 3:00pm LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 07, FriCanada vs Ireland, 13th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 07, FriNew Zealand vs Afghanistan, 14th Match, Group C7:30pm EST / 11:30pm GMT / 5:00am IST (next day) / 4:30am PKT (next day) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jun 07, FriSri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 15th Match, Group D8:30pm EST (Jun 07) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 08) / 6:00am IST (Jun 08) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 08) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Jun 08, SatNetherlands vs South Africa, 16th Match, Group D10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 08, SatAustralia vs England, 17th Match, Group B1:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT / 10:30pm IST / 10:00pm PKT / 1:00pm LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 08, SatAustralia vs England, 17th Match, Group B8:30pm EST (Jun 08) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 09) / 6:00am IST (Jun 09) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 09) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jun 09, SunIndia vs Pakistan, 19th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 09, SunOman vs Scotland, 20th Match, Group B1:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT / 10:30pm IST / 10:00pm PKT / 1:00pm LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 10, MonSouth Africa vs Bangladesh, 21st Match, Group D10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 11, TuePakistan vs Canada, 22nd Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 11, TueSri Lanka vs Nepal, 23rd Match, Group D7:30pm EST / 11:30pm GMT / 5:00am IST (next day) / 4:30am PKT (next day) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Jun 11, TueAustralia vs Namibia, 24th Match, Group B8:30pm EST (Jun 11) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 12) / 6:00am IST (Jun 12) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 12) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 12, WedUnited States vs India, 25th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 12, WedWest Indies vs New Zealand, 26th Match, Group C8:30pm EST (Jun 12) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 13) / 6:00am IST (Jun 13) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 13) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Jun 13, ThuBangladesh vs Netherlands, 27th Match, Group D10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Jun 13, ThuEngland vs Oman, 28th Match, Group B3:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT / 12:30am IST (next day) / 12:00am PKT (next day) / 3:00pm LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 13, ThuAfghanistan vs Papua New Guinea, 29th Match, Group C8:30pm EST (Jun 13) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 14) / 6:00am IST (Jun 14) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 14) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Jun 14, FriUnited States vs Ireland, 30th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Jun 14, FriSouth Africa vs Nepal, 31st Match, Group D7:30pm EST / 11:30pm GMT / 5:00am IST (next day) / 4:30am PKT (next day) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Jun 14, FriNew Zealand vs Uganda, 32nd Match, Group C8:30pm EST (Jun 14) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 15) / 6:00am IST (Jun 15) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 15) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Jun 15, SatIndia vs Canada, 33rd Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Jun 15, SatNamibia vs England, 34th Match, Group B1:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT / 10:30pm IST / 10:00pm PKT / 1:00pm LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 15, SatAustralia vs Scotland, 35th Match, Group B8:30pm EST (Jun 15) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 16) / 6:00am IST (Jun 16) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 16) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Jun 16, SunPakistan vs Ireland, 36th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Jun 16, SunBangladesh vs Nepal, 37th Match, Group D7:30pm EST / 11:30pm GMT / 5:00am IST (next day) / 4:30am PKT (next day) / 7:30pm LOCAL
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Jun 16, SunSri Lanka vs Netherlands, 38th Match, Group D8:30pm EST (Jun 16) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 17) / 6:00am IST (Jun 17) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 17) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Jun 17, MonNew Zealand vs Papua New Guinea, 39th Match, Group C10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Jun 17, MonWest Indies vs Afghanistan, 40th Match, Group C8:30pm EST (Jun 17) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 18) / 6:00am IST (Jun 18) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 18) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Jun 19, WedA2 vs D1, Super 8 Group 210:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 19, WedB1 vs C2, Super 8 Group 28:30pm EST (Jun 19) / 12:30am GMT (Jun 20) / 6:00am IST (Jun 20) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 20) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Jun 20, ThuC1 vs A1, Super 8 Group 110:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 20, ThuB2 vs D2, Super 8 Group 18:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (Jun 21) / 6:00am IST (Jun 21) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 21) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 21, FriB1 vs D1, Super 8 Group 210:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Jun 21, FriA2 vs C2, Super 8 Group 28:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (Jun 22) / 6:00am IST (Jun 22) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 22) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 22, SatA1 vs D2, Super 8 Group 110:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 22, SatC1 vs B2, Super 8 Group 18:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (Jun 23) / 6:00am IST (Jun 23) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 23) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Jun 23, SunA2 vs B1, Super 8 Group 210:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Jun 23, SunC2 vs D1, Super 8 Group 28:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (Jun 24) / 6:00am IST (Jun 24) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 24) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jun 24, MonB2 vs A1, Super 8 Group 110:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Jun 24, MonC1 vs D2, Super 8 Group 18:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (Jun 25) / 6:00am IST (Jun 25) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 25) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Jun 26, WedTBC vs TBC, Semi Final 18:30pm EST / 12:30am GMT (Jun 27) / 6:00am IST (Jun 27) / 5:30am PKT (Jun 27) / 8:30pm LOCAL
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Jun 27, ThuTBC vs TBC, Semi Final 210:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jun 29, SatTBC vs TBC, Final Match10:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT / 7:30pm IST / 7:00pm PKT / 10:00am LOCAL
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

India Matches T20 World Cup Live Score

DateMatchVenue
Jun 05, WedIndia vs Ireland, 8th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 09, SunIndia vs Pakistan, 19th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 12, WedIndia vs USA, 25th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 15, SatIndia vs Canada, 33rd Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Pakistan Matches T20 World Cup Live Score

DateMatchVenue
Jun 06, ThuUnited States vs Pakistan, 11th Match, Group A11:30am EST / 3:30pm GMT / 9:00pm IST / 8:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
Jun 09, SunIndia vs Pakistan, 19th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 11, TuePakistan vs Canada, 22nd Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 9:30am LOCAL
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Jun 16, SunPakistan vs Ireland, 36th Match, Group A10:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 8:00pm IST / 7:30pm PKT / 10:30am LOCAL
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

The T20 World Cup Live Score is available for all warm-up matches as well as group matches, semi-finals and the final match. In addition to the T20 World Cup live score coverage, you can also get ball by ball commentary and match stats during the match.

ICC Official Website (For T20 World Cup)
Youtube.com (Official Stream)
Cricketgateway.com (Global Stream)

Countries Where to watch live T20 World Cup Match Score

icc t20 world cup live match score 2024

See complete list of all channels and broadcasters below in India and around the world who are showing T20 World Cup live in their country. Also see trending topics on Social media about the T20 World Cup live score and exclusive coverage in 2024.

Here is the list of broadcasters streaming live T20 World Cup Live Score in 2024

ChannelTerritoryLinear ChannelsApp
AmazonAustraliaN/APrime Video
ESPN CaribbeanCaribbean IslandsESPN Caribbean
ESPN2 Caribbean
ESPN Extra
ESPN Play Caribbean
Disney StarIndia+(linear feed goes into Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan and the Maldives)SS1(HD+SD)
SS2(HD+SD)
Select2(HD+SD)
SS1 Hindi (HD+SD)
SS3
SS First
SS1 Tamil (HD+SD)
SS1 Telugu (SD+ HD)
Maa Gold
SS1 Kannada
Suvarana Plus SD
Disney+Hotstar
E&MENACricLife Max, CricLife Max 2StarzON
StarzPlay
NOSNetherlandsNOSICC.tv 
Sky TV NZNew ZealandSky Sport 1
Sky Sport 2
Sky Sport 3
Sky Sport 4
Sky Sport Now, Sky Go
PTVPakistanPTV Sports
PTV Home
PTV National
Myco
Ten SportsPakistanTen Sports Tamasha
ICCROWN/AICC.tv 
StarHubSingaporeHub Sports 4
Hub Sports 5
StarHub
Maharaja TVSri LankaTV1
Sirasa TV
Shakti TV
ICC.tv 
SuperSportSub-Saharan AfricaSS Cricket
SS Grandstand
SS Cricket Africa
SS Action Africa
CSN
SuperSport
DSTV
Sky SportsUK & Northern IrelandSky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Action
Sky Sports
WillowUSA & CanadaWillow TV(USA & Canada)
Willow Xtra(USA only)
Willow TV
CricBuzz

T20 World Cup 2024T20 World Cup Schedule
T20 World Cup Live ScoreT20 World Cup Points Table
T20 World Cup SquadsT20 World Cup News
T20 World Cup VideosT20 World Cup Stats

T20 World Cup 2024 Live Score FAQs

When does Live Score begins for T20 World Cup?

The live score for all T20 World Cup Matches matches begins at least 15 minutes before the match start during Toss update.

Do you offer Live Score update via YouTube?

We may, in addition to our live scorecard here, offer live score updates through our YouTube channel. Please check back this page for live updates during match time.

What’s included in live score coverage of 2024 T20 World Cup?

At this time, you can get live score updates for all 55 T20 matches during the T20 World Cup event. The CS team also covers friendly / warm-up matches being played between the two teams.

Where can I watch T2 World Cup live streaming?

We list all official live streaming sources here that are offered by ICC, BCCI Cricket Australia, PCB, ECB and other officially through YouTube, Hotstar App, Cricket Gateway and other channels. Links are active updated during match time.