CPL 2016 Schedule

Caribbean Premier League 2019, CPL 2019 Schedule, CPL 2019 Points Table: Good News for all the T20 Cricket Fans from all over the world. WICB introduces the Carobbeam Premier League for the first time in the year of 2013 and CPL 20190 is the seventh season of this league.

In Caribbean Premier League 2019 teams will remain same- Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Stars & Trinbago Knight Riders. The teams are playing both home and away matches and the final will be played in September 2019. -

CPL 2019 Schedule lists all fixtures and time table of Caribbean Premier League 2019 with timing in GMT, EST and local time, venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

2016 Caribbean Premier League Schedule

Complete schedule will be available after confirmation by WICB.
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
T20 Match | Thu Jun 30
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Sat Jul 2
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
17:00 local | 21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Sun Jul 3
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Tue Jul 5
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Thu Jul 28
Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Fri Jul 29
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sat Jul 30
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sat Jul 30
Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sun Jul 31
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sun Jul 31
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Please note that CPL Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of WICB.
Back to top button