India vs England Schedule 2016 – 2017

The India vs England Schedule 2016 has been confirmed where England tours India in 2016 for bilateral Test, ODI and T20 series during the months of Nov-Feb. The India vs England Schedule 2016 has been officially confirmed as per ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP) and consists of five Tests, three ODIs and three T20s. England tour begins with the 5-match Test series followed by 3-match ODI series and 3-match T20 series. Below is the full India vs England 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and IST (India Standard Time).

England tour of India 2016 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Wed Nov 9 - Sun Nov 13
India vs England
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
2nd Test | Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
India vs England
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
3rd Test | Sat Nov 26 - Wed Nov 30
India vs England
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
4th Test | Thu Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12
India vs England
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
5th Test | Fri Dec 16 - Tue Dec 20
India vs England
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
1st ODI | Sun Jan 15
India vs England
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST D/N
Venue not confirmed yet (India)
2nd ODI | Thu Jan 19
India vs England
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST D/N
Venue not confirmed yet (India)
3rd ODI | Sun Jan 22
India vs England
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST D/N
Venue not confirmed yet (India)
1st T20 | Thu Jan 26
India vs England
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST
Green Park, Kanpur
2nd T20 | Sun Jan 29
India vs England
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
3rd T20 | Wed Feb 1
India vs England
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Please note that India vs England Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI/ECB