India vs South Africa Schedule 2019

South African Tour of India Schedule in 2019

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20I | Sun Sep 15

India vs South Africa

7:00 PM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

2nd T20I | Wed Sep 18

India vs South Africa

7:00 PM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

3rd T20I | Sun Sep 22

India vs South Africa

7:00 PM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

1st Test | Wed Oct 2 – Sun Oct 6

India vs South Africa

9:30 AM Local | 4:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM EST
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

2nd Test | Thur Oct 10 – Mon Oct 4

India vs South Africa

9:30 AM Local | 4:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM EST
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

3rd Test | Sat Oct 19 – Wed Oct 23

India vs South Africa

9:30 AM Local | 4:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM EST
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

South African Tour of India Schedule in 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Thursday, March 12, 2020

India vs South Africa

02:00 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 4:30 AM EST
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

2nd ODI | Sunday, March 15, 2020

India vs South Africa

02:00 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 4:30 AM EST
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

3rd ODI | Wednesday, March 18, 2020

India vs South Africa

02:00 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 4:30 AM EST
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Back to top button
Close