India vs West Indies Schedule 2019

The India cricket team are scheduled to tour the West Indies and the United States during August and September 2019 to play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The tour will start with two of the T20I matches played at the Central Broward Regional Park in Lauderhill, Florida. The Test series will form part of the inaugural 2019–21 ICC World Test Championship. The fixtures were confirmed in June 2019.

India Tour of West Indies Schedule in 2019

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sat Aug 03 (20 ovs)
India vs West Indies
10:30 AM Local | 2:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM EST
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
2nd T20 | Sun Aug 04 (20 ovs)
India vs West Indies
10:30 AM Local | 2:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM EST
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
3rd T20 | Tue Aug 06 (20 ovs)
India vs West Indies
10:30 AM Local | 2:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM EST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
1st ODI | Thur Aug 08 (50 ovs)
India vs West Indies
9:30 AM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
2nd ODI | Sun Aug 11 (50 ovs)
India vs West Indies
9:30 AM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
3rd ODI | Wed Aug 14 (50 ovs)
India vs West Indies
9:30 AM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
1st Test | Thu Aug 22 - Mon Aug 26 (5 days)
India vs West Indies
10:30 AM Local | 2:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM EST
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
2nd Test | Fri Aug 30 - Tue Sep 03 (5 days)
India vs West Indies
9:30 AM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM EST
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies Tour of India Schedule in 2019

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20I | Fri Dec 06 (20 ovs)
India vs West Indies
7:00 PM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2nd T20I | Sun Dec 08 (20 ovs)
India vs West Indies
7:00 PM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
3rd T20I | Wed Dec 11 (20 ovs)
India vs West Indies
7:00 PM Local | 1:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
1st ODI | Sun Dec 15
India vs West Indies
2:00 PM Local | 8:30 AM GMT | 3:30 AM EST
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2nd ODI | Wed Dec 18
India vs West Indies
2:00 PM Local | 8:30 AM GMT | 3:30 AM EST
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
3rd ODI | Sun Dec 22
India vs West Indies
2:00 PM Local | 8:30 AM GMT | 3:30 AM EST
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Back to top button
Close