Skip to content

IPL Fan Parks return after three years spread across 20 states, 2 UTs, 45 cities – full list here

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will see the return of the IPL Fan Parks after a gap of three years. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) started the concept in 2015, and this year’s edition will witness the comeback of the same.

The IPL Fan Parks will be set up in 45 cities, including Surat, Madurai, Kota, Hubli, and Dehradun, across over 20 states and 2 Union Territories.

The aim is to provide cricket fans with an exciting and entertaining community-viewing experience across various regions of the country.

IPL Fan Parks List in 45 Cities

Every weekend throughout the tournament, there will be five fan parks for fans to enjoy.

The 16th season of the IPL will start with a blockbuster clash between the defending champions Gujarat Titans and the four-time winners Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on March 31.

The same day will also mark the first fan park of the season in Madurai.

Fans will get the opportunity to witness the IPL 2023 Final, which is scheduled to be played on May 28, 2023, from as many as five fan parks across Jammu, Jamshedpur, Palakkad, Jorhat, and Bhopal.

With the return of the fan parks, the IPL is set to become an even more engaging experience for cricket enthusiasts across the country.

Get every cricket update! Follow us on

follow google news   follow telegram